Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Ortega

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dennis Ortega

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (847 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gachelin Octavil

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystina helped me with the insurance."

Jason Triunfel

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Liza Roggiero you were absolutely wonderful"

tatiana sajvin

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very responsible friendly people with a lot of encouragement to help the community that God blesses you greatly (Original) gente muy responsable amable con muchos ánimos de ayudar a la comunidad que Dios los bendiga grandemente"

Daniel Escobar

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolina is the best!"

Ilaisa Ramirez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Changing my car insurance went from me being super nervous to do it, to actually feeling super at ease thanks to Krystina Reyes!!! She explained everything to me in detail and i felt better about even considering the change. Very much appreciated and I highly recommend giving her a call for your insurance needs!!"

Hector Reyes Jr

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystina Reyes was able to help with the insurance. She was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Definitely recommend her!"

Linda Canchani

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Krystina Reyes for all of your help and patience. You are the best!"

Steven Ricardo

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Advice, disposition and vocation of genuine service !!!. Thank you for your collaboration Nagelica Polanco. (Original) Asesoria, disposicion y vocacion de Servicio genuino !!!. Gracias por tu colaboracion Nagelica Polanco."

Claudia Delgado

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jonathan helped me with the insurance. Recommended it to everyone! (Original) Jonathan me ayudó con el seguro. Lo recomendó a todos!"

E H

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the agent Krystina Reyes. She is dedicated and genuinely cares about providing you with the best insurance and customer service. I have gotten insurance for 2 cars of mine and my family thanks to her. She always makes sure that I get the best auto insurance for my needs with the appropriate discounts. She is extremely personable and will work super hard for you as a customer. She is always willing to go above and beyond for her customers. It’s always a pleasure to have such excellent service. Thank you again Krystina, you’re the best!"

Cindy Rodriguez

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Jordan Idrovo he is very professional, any questions I have his always there to help. He helped me get the best rate for my cars, truck and home insurance. I will highly recommend Jordan to my friends and family."

jose naxi

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is the best in his field im pleased with the help and advise he gave me!!Definitely recommend him 👍"

Iyesha Stevens

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica helped me today. Thank you for your help !"

Biridiana Aguilar

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Krystina helped me with the insurance! Thanks a lot (Original) Krystina me ayudó con el seguro! muchas gracias"

Luis Agurto

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica gave me the best rate. Professional and friendly."

Edgar Alas

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolina was so much help to me!"

jayy !

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolina was so helpful to me!"

Rainbow moon

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks you for helping me carolina"

Bboy

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Carolina for your help!"

Jazney Quintero

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Carolina for your help"

Emerson Henriquez

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolina was very helpful!"

Kiara Irizarry

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your help Carolina"

Julio Barillas

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never disappointed with this office. Thank you for helping me Carolina"

Reyna Rivera

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing insurance team! Best experience, thank you so much for your help Carolina!"

Martha Barillas

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience ive ever had with an insurance office. Thank you Carolina"