Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard tineo

Richard tineo

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard tineo
"When I needed some help and orientation Ilaisa was very professional and helpful. She was very friendly and well knowledged, practically was on top of every question. I would definitely use this office as my primary Insurrance provider!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Reyes

Jennifer Reyes

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Reyes
"After visiting State Farm, I must say, Chris was very patient, kind & accommodating. He answered every question I needed answers for. My overall experience with him went so smoothly; providing me with the best service as possible. Make sure to ask for Chris as he is knowledgeable & will surely provide the best experience."
Profile photo of Ester Breheny

Ester Breheny

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ester Breheny
"Liza was so helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jesus Acosta

Jesus Acosta

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Acosta
"Thanks a lot to Jordan. He was extremely helpful & explained everything thoroughly. It’s good to have someone doing everything in their power to help. Thanks a lot !"
Profile photo of Milkeya Terrero

Milkeya Terrero

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milkeya Terrero
"I have no clue how cars work and let alone insurance, i got lucky i had someone so helpful & detailed like Chris. Thank you Chris for all your help 🙏🏽 if you come to this location i would recommend Chris 10/10 customer service."
Profile photo of Wilson Gomez

Wilson Gomez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Gomez
"Muchas Gracias Vicky tu servicio hacia mi fue de mucha ayuda muchas gra6 otra vez."
Profile photo of Anyelo Martinez

Anyelo Martinez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anyelo Martinez
"Gracias Ivan"
Profile photo of Irvin

Irvin

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irvin
"Jen was very helpful and informative. Got me the best quote possible. Highly recommend. Thanks Jen ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ."
Profile photo of david tanzman

david tanzman

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david tanzman
"jenyfer was professional and knowledgeable very helpful"
Profile photo of Yeimi Lamar

Yeimi Lamar

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeimi Lamar
"Jonata me ayudo mucho cuando asiste ah la oficina"
Profile photo of Rosangelis Reyes

Rosangelis Reyes

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosangelis Reyes
"Muchas gracias Dennis Ortega por tu excelente servicio eres muy profesional en lo que haces te recomiendo 100%!!!"
Profile photo of sebasttian buiza

sebasttian buiza

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sebasttian buiza
"Muy buen servicio muchas gracias por todo Iván excelente trabajo 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Margaret Colon

Margaret Colon

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Colon
"So thankful for getting linked up with my agent here! Ms Garcia went above and beyond to assist me with my personal insurance needs. I'm definitely a satisfied customer 😊"
Profile photo of Javier Rodriguez

Javier Rodriguez

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Rodriguez
"They very good on everything they do"
Profile photo of magda betancourt

magda betancourt

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by magda betancourt
"Gracias Ivan!"
Profile photo of Antonio Villalobos

Antonio Villalobos

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Villalobos
"Muchas gracias Ivan. Todo fue muy fácil gracias por tu ayuda"
Profile photo of Hell

Hell

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hell
"Kinverlyn was super helpful. She was very responsive throughout the process. I felt supported the whole way through. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Taejon Wilson

Taejon Wilson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taejon Wilson
"Thank You to my State Farm Agent Ivan Appreciate you for all Your help"
Profile photo of Jomayra Carchi

Jomayra Carchi

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jomayra Carchi
"Kinverlyn helped me through the process and provided me with great advice and service! Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Angica

Angica

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angica
"This a very good experience and the staff was very understanding, especially kinverlyn. She was very understanding and was a great help. Will most definitely recommend it."
Profile photo of reggie diaz

reggie diaz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by reggie diaz
"Place is great Kinverlyn helped me a lot with question I had thanks again"
Profile photo of Wilmer Ayala

Wilmer Ayala

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilmer Ayala
"Was thinking about switching to another company, and Kinverlyn just made it too easy. I was so happy with the service also knowing Spanish and English since my mom was there too, so she explained everything and every detail. Thanks kinverly 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Jookz Billions

Jookz Billions

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jookz Billions
"After visiting State Farm I must say, Kinverlyn truly has a beautiful personality. She went above and beyond to help me find the right insurance, even though it was a challenging task. I am so grateful for her dedication and exceptional customer service. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Ann Prescod Davis

Ann Prescod Davis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Prescod Davis
"I’ve recently started using State Farm for my auto insurance and I’m working with Ivan Tepi. He is very professional and easy to work with. Thanks Ivan I appreciate you."
Profile photo of Alberto Cabrejo

Alberto Cabrejo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Cabrejo
"Kinveryn muchas gracias por sus atenciones son muy buenas las mejores"